MITARBEITER

Information


Janine Eckert

Empfang

Tel .: 06150 9613500

E-Mail: j.eckert@ah-welker.de

Janine Eckart
Janine Eckart




VERKAUF


Björn Keilmann

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen & Verantwortlicher Gewerbekunden

Tel: 06150 9613577

E-mail: b.keilmann@ah-welker.de

Björn Keilmann
Björn Keilmann


Reinhold Welker

Verkaufsberater

Tel: 06150 9613575

E-mail: r.welker@ah-welker.de

Reinhold Welker
Reinhold Welker


Peter Wunderlich

Verkaufsberater

Tel: 061509613571

E-mail: p.wunderlich@ah-welker.de


Ralf Richter

Leitung Gebrauchtwagen

Tel: 061509613500

E-mail: r.richter@ah-welker.de

Ralf Richter
Ralf Richter


Andreas Schmidt

Verkaufsberater

Tel: 061509613574

E-mail: a.schmidt@ah-welker.de

Andreas Schmidt
Andreas Schmidt




SERVICE


Holger Stöckel

Serviceleiter

Tel: 06150 9613511

E-mail: h.stoeckel@ah-welker.de

Holger Stöckel
Holger Stöckel



weißraum_platzhalter
weißraum_platzhalter


Kay Mauerer

Serviceberater

Tel: 061509613526

E-mail: k.mauerer@ah-welker.de

Kay Maurer
Kay Maurer


Thorsten Jakwerth

Serviceassistent

Tel: 061509613525

E-mail: t.jakwerth@ah-welker.de

Thorsten Jackwerth
Thorsten Jackwerth


WERKSTATT


Ernst-Ludwig Wedel

Werkstattmeister

Tel: 061509613523

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de

Ernst-Ludwig Wedel
Ernst-Ludwig Wedel


Ingo Weiland

Mechatroniker

Tel: 061509613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de

Ingo Weiland
Ingo Weiland


Stefan Schmitt

Werkstattleiter

Tel .: 06150 9613500

E-Mail: s.schmitt@ah-welker.de

Steffan Schmitt
Steffan Schmitt


Oliver Weigmann

Mechatroniker & Elektotechniker

Tel: 061509613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de

Oliver Weigmann
Oliver Weigmann


Alexander Zimbal

Mechatroniker

Tel: 061509613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de


Igor Cordas

Mechatroniker

Tel: 06150 9613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de


Willi Bitsch

Aufbereiter

Tel: 06150 9613531

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de

Willi Bitsch
Willi Bitsch


Sebastian Wildner

Karosseriespengler

Tel: 061509613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de

Sebastian Wildner
Sebastian Wildner


Dieter Bäuml

Karosseriespengler

Tel: 06150 9613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de

Dieter Bäuml
Dieter Bäuml


Major Tesgy

Mechatroniker

Tel: 06150 9613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de

Majo Tesgy
Majo Tesgy


TEILE / ZUBEHÖR


Alexander Zimbal

Teiledienst & Zubehör

Tel: 06150 9613530

E-mail: a.zimbal@ah-welker.de


Stefan Hessberger

Teiledienst & Zubehör

Tel: 06150 9613530

E-mail: s.hessberger@ah-welker.de

Stefan Hessberger
Stefan Hessberger


AUSZUBILDENDE


Julia Nolte

Auszubildende

Tel: 061509613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de


Denis Herdel

Auszubildender

Tel: 06150 9613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de


Alessandro Zannino

Auszubildender

Tel: 06150 9613500

E-mail: info@ah-welker.de

Alessandro Zannino
Alessandro Zannino




DISPOSITION


Jenny Rosenberger

Neuwagen Disposition

Tel: 06150 9613579

E-mail: j.rosenberger@ah-welker.de

Jenny Rosenberger
Jenny Rosenberger


Alessia Mengler-Sommerschuh

Assistentin der Gebrauchtwagenleitung

Tel: 06150 9613512

E-mail: a.mengler@ah-welker.de

Alessia Mengler-Sommerschuh
Alessia Mengler-Sommerschuh


BUCHHALTUNG


Stefanie Münchmeier

Buchhaltung

Tel: 061509613500

E-mail: s.muenchmeier@ah-welker.de

Stefanie Münchmeier
Stefanie Münchmeier




GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG


Reinhold Welker

Geschäftsführung

Tel: 06150 9613500

E-mail: r.welker@ah-welker.de

Reinhold Welker
Reinhold Welker


Sylvia Welker

Geschäftsführung

Tel: 06150 9613500

E-mail: s.welker@ah-welker.de

Sylvia Welker
Sylvia Welker